Contact

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Erik Denneman
voorzitter@stcaeciliaheemskerk.nl

Penningmeester
Ben Klingeler
penningmeester@stcaeciliaheemskerk.nl

Secretaris
Bart Hilbers
secretariaat@stcaeciliaheemskerk.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid
Mirjam van Nifterick
mirjam@stcaeciliaheemskerk.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid
Maarten Ooievaar
maarten@stcaeciliaheemskerk.nl

 

Algemeen

Secretariaat
Muziekvereniging St.Caecilia Heemskerk
Ina Boudierstraat 48
1822 MN Alkmaar
secretariaat@stcaeciliaheemskerk.nl

Repetitie locatie: Het gebouw
Maerten van Heemskerckstraat 41a
1964 EC Heemskerk

Fanfareorkest Caecilia
secretariaat@stcaeciliaheemskerk.nl

Nova Caecilia
nova@stcaeciliaheemskerk.nl

Big Band Caecilia
bigband@stcaeciliaheemskerk.nl

 

Muziekvereniging St. Caecilia Heemskerk

Fanfareorkest St. Caecilia

Nova Caecilia

St. Caecilia Big Band